Keep me logged in

Barendra Australia Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Barendra Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Executive



I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She has completed her masters degree in Mathematics from Delhi University and is now pursuing further studies from Australia. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, settled in India. My elder daughter and son in law are settled in Australia. My elder daughter is Australian Citizen working with Australian Govt. and son in law is Corporate Lawyer.My younger daughter is simple, knowledgeable, independent, charming and responsible. Her hobbies are Photography, pets, painting, pets, puzzles, listening to music and internet surfing, traveling.We are looking for a groom who is already settled in Australia or planning to settled in Australia or would like to relocate in Australia. Therefore it's our humble request that based on our preference I.e the boy who is well qualified & interested to relocate in Australia can send his interest. .

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her master degree in Digital marketing and advertisements. She is currently living in Melbourne CBD. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. After completing her BTech and working in Wipro - smart city project and Reliance Jio -Telecom Project CoE ,,she is doing her MBA from Melbourne Australia. My younger daughter is also a CS Eng based out of Bangalore. I recently retd as Vice President from Reliance Ind ltd . My wife is a home maker.we have houses in Salt lake Kolkata , Baroda and Ahmedabad and presently settled in Kolkata. We spent most of life out of west Bengal due to job requirements in Mumbai ,Ahmedabad , Jamnagar. Looking for a suitable life partner for her in US,Canada, Australia or in Europe. She is tall,slim,fair , charming, matured and very attractive girl .Marriage plan is 2021 after her final semester and she intends to settle abroad and loves working there.Loves travelling and meeting peoples.